Faculty of Law

People Courses Home UCC
People Courses Home UCC
Dean Ms Caroline Fennell The Law Faculty prepares students for four separate Law Degrees, the BCL, the BCL (Law and French), the BCL (Law and German) and the BCL (Law and Irish). All four degree programmes cover a common range of core law subjects, a knowledge of which is essential to anyone who wishes to have a rounded education in law. The Faculty of Law offers taught postgraduate courses leading to the award of the LL.B. and LL.M. Degrees.
Department Office Ground floor, Aras na Laoi
Phone +353 21 903249
Fax +353 21 903413
Email STLW8036@ucc.ie
Web http://www.ucc.ie/ucc/faculties/law/
Postal address Faculty of Law University College Cork, Ireland

Copyright © 1999 University College Cork